Vacature duikcentrum - Reisverslag uit Side, Turkije van Gee Şenat - WaarBenJij.nu Vacature duikcentrum - Reisverslag uit Side, Turkije van Gee Şenat - WaarBenJij.nu

Vacature duikcentrum

Door: Gee

Blijf op de hoogte en volg Gee

21 Augustus 2013 | Turkije, Side

Hallo allemaal,

Voor de verandering maar weer eens een update vanaf hier, omdat er ook hier natuurlijk veel mensen zijn die berichten volgen en lezen.

Op het duikcentrum is er een vacature vrij gekomen en we hopen dat deze snel weer gevuld is. Mocht je interesse hebben of iemand kennen die interesse heeft? Laat het me dan weten!

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Job offer with immediate start!

Side (Sorgun):
Dive assistant required

Based:
Turkuaz Side dive center between Asteria Sorgun Resort and Voyage Sorgun

About the company:
The company is in hands of a Dutch-Turkish couple.
The main goal is to give every guest an unforgettable experience. The groups are kept small and there are several diving locations between 2 and 25 mt. deep. (We have for example: Beach dive, Turtle Reef, Cave and Wreck)

More information about the divecenter can be found at www.turkuaz-side.com | www.facebook.com/Turkuaz.Side. You can read on the websites of Zoover & TripAdvisor how our guests experienced their dive(s) with us.

Zoover: http://www.zoover.com/turkey/mediterranean/side-titreyengol-colakli-sorgun/turkuaz-side-dive-center

Trip Advisor: http://www.tripadvisor.nl/Attraction_Review-g1192102-d3814413-Reviews-Turkuaz_Side_Dive_Center-Sorgun_Turkish_Mediterranean_Coast.html

Job description:
The main goal of the dive assistant is to help the instructor at every dive, guiding the guests whom most of the time never dived before. (Discovery Scuba Divers) Also you help with the overall work at the divecenter. In busy times you’ll make between 3-5 dives in a day.

Hours:
7 days a week with varying times between 8:00 and 21:00 (depending on the booked dives) The possible dive times are 8:00, 10:00, 13:00, 15:00, 17:00 and 19:00 and occasionally 21:00 when we do a night dive.

We offer:
free shared staff accommodation if required
fixed monthly salary + additional commissions (see options below)
free lunch

Salary
500 TL monthly + 5% commission from every guest you dived with.
OR
800 TL monthly

Requirements:
Level: CMAS 1 star or 2 star or equivalent (i.e. PADI OWD or AOWD)
Nationality of staff required: Turkish citizen or foreigner with double nationality
Languages: Turkish speaking and German and/or English is preferred
Must be able to work in a team
Positive attitude
Must be able to keep good relations to the guest

Start Date:
Immediate.

Length of contract:
Seasonal with a minimum of 2 months.
The season ends in November. In a pleasant cooperation possibility of permanent employment for the next season that begins in late March / early April 2014.

Apply to: info@turkuaz-side.com

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Wil je niets missen? Volg mij dan via www.digigee.com!


  • 21 Augustus 2013 - 14:02

    Mayra Yaldir-de Geus:

    heb het aan Can doorgegeven, mocht hij iemand tegenkomen die zoiets zoekt. U never know :)
    Hopelijk vinden jullie gauw iemand

  • 28 Augustus 2013 - 15:02

    Di:

    succes met je zoektoecht! ik ben zelf ook op zoek naar werk maar ik zoek iets in de recreatie of toerisme. ik ben nog beginnende met alles uitzoeken voordat ik voorgoed nld achter mij laat.

Reageer op dit reisverslag

Je kunt nu ook Smileys gebruiken. Via de toolbar, toetsenbord of door eerst : te typen en dan een woord bijvoorbeeld :smiley

Gee

Ik kan me niet voorstellen dat mijn leven heel interessant is om te volgen, maar ik hou van schrijven en deel mijn ervaringen graag met anderen. Het is een heerlijke uitlaatklep. Een mooie plek waar ik mijn gedachten kan deponeren wanneer ik door de creatieve overuren van mijn brein weer eens niet kan slapen ;) Dit weblog is daarom een grote steun voor mij. En de mensen die mij volgen eveneens. Bedankt daarvoor! :D xxx Gee

Actief sinds 01 Sept. 2009
Verslag gelezen: 1971
Totaal aantal bezoekers 350185

Voorgaande reizen:

02 Februari 2013 - 31 December 2013

Gee in Turkije 2013

27 November 2012 - 02 Februari 2013

Werkvakantie eind 2012/ begin 2013

02 Februari 2012 - 27 November 2012

Gee in Turkije 2012

07 Juni 2011 - 02 Februari 2012

Half jaartje Nederland

10 November 2011 - 04 December 2011

Sinan voor het eerst in Nederland

29 Januari 2011 - 06 Juni 2011

Gee in Turkije 2011

04 November 2010 - 29 Januari 2011

3 maanden Nederland

31 Oktober 2009 - 31 Oktober 2010

Gee in Türkiye! Het eerste jaar..

15 Augustus 2009 - 30 Oktober 2009

Gee naar Türkiye! Voorbereiden..

Landen bezocht: